Unlike last year when Untapable was highly popular when winning the BC Distaff, the race this year is a bit more wide-open at this point and it will be conducted at Keeneland.

The great Zenyatta won this race in 2008 and only 2 horses have won this race twice, Bayakoa and Royal Delta. Read more at Betonline’s Betting Edge!

Bet at BetOnline - US Players Welcome!

Bet Now at Betonline Sportsbook